Feelings Charts and Feeling Faces

I often use feeling faces in my sessions. When I first meet with a client, especially a younger one, I often have them match feeling words to feeling face cards. We then process these feelings by the client identifying what is something that makes them feel this way. This helps me gauge their emotion expression as well as their understanding of triggers.I have attempted to include the feelings faces charts on this post, however, that did not work as I would have liked. You can download and print all of them here: printablefeelings

Below are just two examples. There are 5 in the printable version.

What did you think?

