HELLO…again…

Hi Everyone…as many of you may have noticed, I have not posted in a little while. This is in large part due to pregnancy and subsequently having a baby. I tell ya what, having a baby is WAY HARDER than I EVER thought it would be- WOW! Buuuut, he is amazing and wonderful and is definitely keeping me on my toes (literally, he just started crawling) !!

Me with my baby boy!

Since baby was born, there have been a few other changes in my life, including quitting my full time job as a school based therapist to focus solely on private practice. If you are in Indiana OR just have a minute to boost my webpage, take a look at my website at www.indychildtherapist.com

Now that things are settling down, I hope to go back to posting resources more frequently. As always, if you have resources you would like to see, or have some to share….please comment below or send me a message!!

What did you think?

