Upcoming Changes

If you follow me on Facebook, you hopefully have seen my recent post notifying you that my Flourish ‘n Thrive FB page will be deleted at the end of the month. I am migrating over to my NEW Facebook page Indy Child Therapist. This blog will still exist; content will be published here on Flourish N Thrive, on my business website www.indychildtherapist.com, as well as on my new Facebook page Indy Child Therapist.

Additionally, if you are an email blog follower, you will be receiving my monthly newsletter including a highlighted mental health issue, parenting tips, study tips, and “at home therapy” or DIY therapy tools. If you do not wish to receive the email, simply click unsubscribe at the bottom when you receive it.

Thanks for all of your support!

Jessica

